Beschäftigungs-, Qualifizierungs-
und Strukturfördergesell-
schaft mbH Döbern

Beschäftigung mit Qualität und Sozialengagement

Mitarbeiterliste

NameFunktion TelefonMobilE-mail
Apel, MandyUmwelt- und Lehrgarten Eichwege0151 6194 7462
Beika, BettinaUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung Büro Lübbenau 03542 - 87243670151 6194 6499beika@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Biewald, FrankProkurist03562-693 530 02 0160 5045 492biewald@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Bode, PatrickGeschäftsführer 03562-693 530 010151 2345 2088bode@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ebel, PetraLeiterin Möbelbörse035695-976 931 moebelboerse@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Fort, KatjaKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung 0151 6194 5619fort@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Gründer, ClaudiaBetreuerin Holzwerkstatt03562-691 488 gruender@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Himstedt, AnettSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Forst 0151 6195 0815 himstedt@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Icke, SylviaMitarbeiterin Grundbildungszentrum 0151 6194 7326icke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kahle, JensFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst/Döbern 0151 6195 5513kahle@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kahle, MonikaBIWAQ03562-693 2820 0151 6484 5434m.kahle@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kaiser, RobertLeiter Holzwerkstatt03562-691 488 0151 6194 5973kaiser@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kirschke, MichaelaIntegrationsbegleiterin Forst 0151 6194 7375kirschke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Lehmann, JenniferKursleiterin Integrationsbegl., Sozialarbeiterin HSI 0151 2344 9763lehmann@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Loch, MarionIntegrationsbegleiterin Spremberg 0151 6194 9680loch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Lorenz, CarolaFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst03562-697 7816 0151 6194 9915lorenz@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Lütke, MaikFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst/Döbern 0151 6506 1785luetke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Menge, StefanieKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung 0151 6195 9235menge@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Nowitzki, MarieUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung Büro Forst 03562 - 6996 036 0151 6195 7849nowitzki@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Päthe, InesFinanzbuchhaltung03562-693 530 03 i.paethe@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Plettig, MichaelIntegrationsbegleiter Cottbus-Land 0151 6195 3295plettig@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Richter, UlrikeMitarbeiterin Grundbildungszentrum 03562-693 530 070151 5764 9271richter@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rohde, KarolaBetreuerin FAUST-D03562-693 530 06 0151 6195 4071rohde@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rößler, JulianeUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung Büro Forst 03562 - 6996 0360151 6195 5115roessler@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schmidt, OlgaFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst/Döbern 0151 6195 2062schmidt@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Scholz, MarieFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst 0151 6195 9891scholz@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schönfeld, JeannetteSekretariat, Betreuerin FAUST-D03562-693 530 00 0151 6195 5368schoenfeld@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Sievers, IsabellSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Finsterwalde 03531-501 2360151 6195 9400sievers@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Tcaci, MarianaFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst/Döbern 0151 2246 4332tcaci@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Toll, ChristianIntegrationsbegleiter Guben 0151 6195 5761toll@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Standorte

Forst, Charlottenstraße

Frank Biewald
Patrick Bode
Katja Fort
Anett Himstedt
Sylvia Icke
Michaela Kirschke
Jennifer Lehmann
Marion Loch
Stefanie Menge
Ines Päthe
Michael Plettig
Ulrike Richter
Karola Rohde
Jeannette Schönfeld
Christian Toll

Forst, Metzer Straße

Claudia Gründer
Jens Kahle
Robert Kaiser
Maik Lütke
Mariana Tcaci
Olga Schmidt

Forst, Am Haag

Carola Lorenz
Marie Scholz

Forst, Cottbuser Straße

Monika Kahle

Forst, Gubener Straße

Marie Nowitzki
Juliane Rößler

Döbern, Lehrgarten

Mandy Apel

Gr. Schacksd. Möbelb.

Petra Ebel

Finsterwalde

Isabell Sievers

Lübbenau

Bettina Beika