Beschäftigungs-, Qualifizierungs-
und Strukturfördergesell-
schaft mbH Döbern

Beschäftigung mit Qualität und Sozialengagement

Mitarbeiterliste

NameFunktion TelefonMobilE-mail
Biewald, FrankProkurist03562-693 530 02 0160-504 5492biewald@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Bode, PatrickGeschäftsführer 03562-693 530 010172-974 9813bode@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Dorn, ReginaMitarbeiterin Grundbildungszentrum 03562-693 530 070151-624 112 42dorn@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ebel, PetraLeiterin Möbelbörse035695-976 931 moebelboerse@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Foremni, HeikeFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst03562-697 3765 0151 - 526 024 87foremni@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Fort, KatjaKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung03562-693 530 14 0151-526 024 83fort@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Groeger, BettinaUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung 03562-690 7160151-526 024 90groeger@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Gründer, ClaudiaBetreuerin MAE 03562-693 530 060151-526 024 89gruender@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Himstedt, AnettSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Forst himstedt@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Icke, SylviaKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung03562-693 530 14 0151-526 024 82icke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kirschke, MichaelaIntegrationsbegleiterin Forst03562-693 530 11 0151-624 112 38kirschke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Konzack, GünterLehrgarten Eichwege0151-624 112 34
Koteczka, DariuszWohnungsausstattung Asyl
Loch, MarionIntegrationsbegleiterin Spremberg03562-693 530 11 0151-624 112 15loch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Lorenz, CarolaFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst03562-697 7816 0151-624 112 12lorenz@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Mahmoud, AshrafAnleiter Holzwerkstatt03562-691 488 mahmoud@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Menge, StefanieKursleiterin BIWAQ03562 - 691 0496 0175-850 5832 menge@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Päthe, AntjeSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Forst03562-693 530 05 0151-624 112 26paethe@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ortlieb MarcoLeiter Holzwerkstatt03562-691 488 0175-826 0077ortlieb@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Päthe, InesFinanzbuchhaltung03562-693 530 03 i.paethe@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Paul, UteFlüchtlingsbetreuung Döbern3562-697 0072 0151-624 112 22paul@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Plettig, MichaelIntegrationsbegleiter Cottbus-Land 03562-693 530 120151-526 024 84plettig@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rohde, KarolaBetreuerin MAE03562-693 530 06 0151-624 112 31rohde@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rößler, JulianeUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung 03562-690 7160175-850 1863roessler@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schönfeld, JeannetteSekretariat, Betreuerin MAE03562-693 530 00 0151 - 526 024 85schoenfeld@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Seidel, AngelaMitarbeiterin Grundbildungszentrum03562-693 530 07 0151 - 526 024 81seidel@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Toll, ChristianIntegrationsbegleiter Guben03562-693 530 120175-850 3280toll@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Werchan, SteffiJobcoachin BIWAQ03562-691 04970175-850 3318werchan@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ziegner-Zschiedrich, CarlaSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Finsterwalde 03531-501 2360151-624 112 45hsi-fi@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Informationen

Forst, Charlottenstraße

Frank Biewald
Patrick Bode
Regina Dorn
Katja Fort
Claudia Gründer
Anett Himstedt
Sylvia Icke
Michaela Kirschke
Dariusz Koteczka
Marion Loch
Antje Päthe
Ines Päthe
Michael Plettig
Karola Rohde
Jeannette Schönfeld
Angela Seidel
Christian Toll

Forst, Metzer Straße

Bettina Groeger
Ashraf Mahmoud
Marco Ortlieb
Juliane Rößler

Forst, Berliner Straße

Stefanie Menge
Steffi Werchan

Forst, Am Haag

Heike Foremni
Carola Lorenz

Döbern, Forster Straße

Ute Paul

Döbern, Lehrgarten

Günter Konzack

Gr. Schacksd. Möbelb.

Petra Ebel

Finsterwalde

Carla Ziegner-Zschiedrich