Beschäftigungs-, Qualifizierungs-
und Strukturfördergesell-
schaft mbH Döbern

Beschäftigung mit Qualität und Sozialengagement

Mitarbeiterliste

NameFunktion TelefonMobilE-mail
Biewald, FrankProkurist03562-693 530 02 0160-504 5492biewald@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Bode, PatrickGeschäftsführer 03562-693 530 010172-974 9813bode@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Dorn, ReginaMitarbeiterin Grundbildungszentrum 03562-693 530 070151-624 112 42dorn@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ebel, PetraLeiterin Möbelbörse035695-976 931 moebelboerse@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Foremni, HeikeFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst03562-697 3765 0151 - 526 024 87foremni@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Greiner-Bär, FrankLeiter Holzwerkstatt03562-691 488 0175-826 0077greiner-baer@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Groeger, BettinaUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung 03562-690 7160151-526 024 90groeger@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Gründer, ClaudiaBetreuerin MAE 03562-693 530 060151-526 024 89gruender@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Grzesik, PetraFinanzbuchhaltung03562-693 530 03 grzesik@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Himstedt, AnettSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Forst03562-693 530 05 0151-624 112 26himstedt@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Hornig, GabrieleKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung 03562-693 530 140151-526 024 86hornig@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Icke, SylviaIntegrationsbegleiterin Cottbus-Land03562-693 530 12 0151-526 024 82icke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kirschke, MichaelaIntegrationsbegleiterin Forst03562-693 530 11 0151-624 112 38kirschke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Konzack, GünterLehrgarten Eichwege0151-624 112 34
Koteczka, DariuszWohnungsausstattung Asyl
Loch, MarionIntegrationsbegleiterin Spremberg03562-693 530 11 0151-624 112 15loch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Lorenz, CarolaFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst03562-697 7816 0151-624 112 12lorenz@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Mahmoud, AshrafAnleiter Holzwerkstatt03562-691 488 mahmoud@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Menge, StefanieKursleiterin BIWAQ03562 - 691 0496 0175-850 5832 menge@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Paul, UteFlüchtlingsbetreuung Döbern35600-359 001 0151-624 112 22paul@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rohde, KarolaBetreuerin MAE03562-693 530 06 0151-624 112 31rohde@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rößler, JulianeUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung 03562-690 7160175-850 1863roessler@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schönfeld, JeannetteSekretariat, Betreuerin MAE03562-693 530 00 0151 - 526 024 85schoenfeld@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Seidel, AngelaKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung03562-693 530 14 0151 - 526 024 81seidel@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Sekowska, MalgorzataIntegrationsbegleiterin Guben03562-693 530 120175-850 3280sekowska@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Teske, SylvioWohnungsausstattung Asyl 0151 - 526 024 88
Toborek, VanessaKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung03562-693 530 14 0151-526 024 83toborek@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Werchan, SteffiJobcoachin BIWAQ03562-691 04970175-850 3318werchan@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ziegner-Zschiedrich, CarlaSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Finsterwalde 03531-501 2360151-624 112 45hsi-fi@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Informationen

Forst, Charlottenstraße

Frank Biewald
Patrick Bode
Regina Dorn
Petra Grzesik
Claudia Gründer
Anett Himstedt
Gabriele Hornig
Sylvia Icke
Michaela Kirschke
Dariusz Koteczka
Marion Loch
Karola Rohde
Jeannette Schönfeld
Angela Seidel
Malgorzata Sekowska
Sylvio Teske
Vanessa Toborek

Forst, Metzer Straße

Frank Greiner-Bär
Bettina Groeger
Ashraf Mahmoud
Juliane Rößler

Forst, Berliner Straße

Stefanie Menge
Steffi Werchan

Forst, Am Haag

Heike Foremni
Carola Lorenz

Döbern, Forster Straße

Ute Paul

Döbern, Lehrgarten

Günter Konzack

Gr. Schacksd. Möbelb.

Petra Ebel

Finsterwalde

Carla Ziegner-Zschiedrich