Beschäftigungs-, Qualifizierungs-
und Strukturfördergesell-
schaft mbH Döbern

Beschäftigung mit Qualität und Sozialengagement

Mitarbeiterliste

NameFunktion TelefonMobilE-mail
Alamer, AbdulhalimBetreuer Holzwerkstatt
Biewald, FrankProkurist03562-693 530 02 0160-504 5492biewald@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Bode, PatrickKursleiter Integrationsbegleitung 03562-693 530 140151-526 024 83bode@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Brisch, RaikLeiter Wanderwege Amt Döbern-Land 35600-359 0020151-526 024 81brisch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Dorn, ReginaMitarbeiterin Grundbildungszentrum 03562-693 530 070151-624 112 42dorn@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ebel, PetraLeiterin Möbelbörse035695-976 931 moebelboerse@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Greiner-Bär, FrankLeiter Holzwerkstatt03562-691 488 0175-826 0077greiner-baer@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Groeger, BettinaUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung 03562-690 7160151-526 024 90groeger@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Gründer, ClaudiaLeiterin Führerscheinprojekt Forst 03562-693 530 060151-526 024 89gruender@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Grzesik, PetraFinanzbuchhaltung03562-693 530 03 grzesik@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Himstedt, AnettSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Forst03562-693 530 05 0151-624 112 26himstedt@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Höhna, RobertFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst03562-697 3765 0151-526 024 87hoehna@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Hornig, GabrieleKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung 03562-693 530 140151-526 024 86hornig@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kanter, StefanieUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung 03562-690 7160175-850 1863kanter@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kirschke, MichaelaIntegrationsbegleiterin Forst03562-693 530 11 0151-624 112 38kirschke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Konzack, GünterLehrgarten Eichwege0151-624 112 34
Loch, MarionIntegrationsbegleiterin Spremberg03562-693 530 11 0151-624 112 15loch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Lorenz, CarolaFlüchtlingsbetreuung Forst03562-697 7816 0151-624 112 12lorenz@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Menge, StefanieIntegrationsbegleiterin Cottbus-Land03562-693 530 12 0151-526 024 82menge@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Müller, AnettGeschäftsführerin03562-693 530 01 0173-574 8426mueller@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Paul, UteFlüchtlingsbetreuung Döbern35600-359 001 0151-624 112 22paul@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rohde, KarolaBetreuerin MAE Döbern u. Welzow03562-693 530 06 0151-624 112 31rohde@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schönfeld, JeannetteSekretariat, Betreuerin MAE03562-693 530 00 0151 - 526 024 85schoenfeld@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Teske, SylvioWohnungsausstattung Asyl 0151 - 526 024 88
Wilhelm, JaneIntegrationsbegleiterin Guben03562-693 530 12 0151-526 024 84wilhelm@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ziegner-Zschiedrich, CarlaSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Finsterwalde 03531-501 2360151-624 112 45hsi-fi@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Informationen

Forst, Charlottenstraße

Frank Biewald
Patrick Bode
Regina Dorn
Petra Grzesik
Claudia Gründer
Anett Himstedt
Gabriele Hornig
Marion Loch
Stefanie Menge
Anett Müller
Karola Rohde
Jeannette Schönfeld
Jane Wilhelm

Forst, Metzer Straße

Frank Greiner-Bär
Bettina Groeger
Stefanie Kanter

Forst, Cottbuser Straße

Abdulhalim Alamer
Michaela Kirschke

Forst, Mühlenstraße

Carola Lorenz
Robert Höhna

Döbern, Forster Straße

Raik Brisch
Ute Paul

Döbern, Lehrgarten

Günter Konzack

Gr. Schacksd. Möbelb.

Petra Ebel
Sylvio Teske

Finsterwalde

Carla Ziegner-Zschiedrich