Beschäftigungs-, Qualifizierungs-
und Strukturfördergesell-
schaft mbH Döbern

Beschäftigung mit Qualität und Sozialengagement

Mitarbeiterliste

NameFunktion TelefonMobilE-mail
Alamer, AbdulhalimBetreuer Spielzeugwerkstatt
Biewald, FrankProkurist03562-693 530 02 0160-504 5492biewald@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Bode, PatrickIntegrationsbegleiter Forst 03562 - 697 00720151-526 024 83bode@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Brisch, RaikLeiter Wanderwege Amt Döbern-Land 0151-526 024 81brisch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Dorn, ReginaMitarbeiterin Grundbildungszentrum 03562-690 7160151-624 112 42dorn@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ebel, PetraLeiterin Möbelbörse035695-976 931 moebelboerse@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Greiner-Bär, FrankLeiter Holzwerkstatt0175-826 0077 03562-691 488greiner-baer@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Groeger, BettinaUnabhängige Teilhabeberatung 03562-690 7160151-526 024 90groeger@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Gründer, ClaudiaLeiterin Führerscheinprojekt Forst 0151-526 024 89gruender@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Grzesik, PetraFinanzbuchhaltung03562-693 530 03 grzesik@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Himstedt, AnettSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Forst03562-693 530 05 0151-624 112 26himstedt@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Hornig, GabrieleKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung 03562-697 00740151-526 024 86hornig@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kirschke, MichaelaLeiterin Spielzeugwerkstatt, Betreuerin MAE Forst 0151-624 112 38kirschke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Konzack, GünterLehrgarten Eichwege0151-624 112 34
Loch, MarionIntegrationsbegleiterin Spremberg03562-697 0072 0151-624 112 15loch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Lorenz, CarolaBetreuerin Asyl Forst03562-697 7816 0151-624 112 12lorenz@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Menge, SteffanieIntegrationsbegleiterin Cottbus-Land03562-697 0073 0151-526 024 82menge@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Müller, AnettGeschäftsführerin03562-693 530 01 0173-574 8426mueller@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Paul, UteBetreuerin Asyl Döbern35600-230 269 0151-624 112 22paul@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rohde, KarolaBetreuerin MAE Döbern u. Welzow 0151-624 112 31rohde@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schönfeld, JeanetteSekretariat, Betreuerin MAE03562-693 530 00 schoenfeld@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schulze, HeikeKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung03562-697 0074 0151-526 024 85schulze@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Temesvári, LisaBetreuerin Asyl Forst03562-697 3765 0151-526 024 87temesvari@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Teske, SylvioWohnungsausstattung Asyl 0151 - 526 024 88
Wilhelm, JaneIntegrationsbegleiterin Guben03562-697 0073 0151-526 024 84wilhelm@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ziegner-Zschiedrich, CarlaSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Finsterwalde 03531-501 2360151-624 112 45hsi-fi@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Informationen

Forst, Charlottenstraße

Frank Biewald
Petra Grzesik
Anett Himstedt
Anett Müller
Karola Rohde
Jeannette Schönfeld

Forst, Metzer Straße

Patrick Bode
Regina Dorn
Frank Greiner-Bär
Bettina Groeger
Claudia Gründer
Gabriele Hornig
Marion Loch
Stefanie Menge
Heike Schulze
Jane Wilhelm

Forst, Cottbuser Straße

Abdulhalim Alamer
Michaela Kirschke

Forst, Mühlenstraße

Carola Lorenz
Lisa Temesvári

Döbern, Forster Straße

Raik Brisch
Ute Paul

Döbern, Lehrgarten

Günter Konzack

Gr. Schacksd. Möbelb.

Petra Ebel
Sylvio Teske

Finsterwalde

Carla Ziegner-Zschiedrich