Beschäftigungs-, Qualifizierungs-
und Strukturfördergesell-
schaft mbH Döbern

Beschäftigung mit Qualität und Sozialengagement

Mitarbeiterliste

NameFunktion TelefonMobilE-mail
Alamer, AbdulhalimBetreuer Spielzeugwerkstatt
Biewald, FrankProkurist035600-230 262 0160-504 5492biewald@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Bode, PatrickIntegrationsbegleiter Forst 03562 - 697 00720151-526 024 83bode@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Bräuniger, UrsulaSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Döbern 035600-230 265bauniger@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Brisch, RaikLeiter Wanderwege Amt Döbern-Land 0151-526 024 81brisch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Dorn, ReginaMitarbeiterin Grundbildungszentrum 03562-690 7160151-624 112 42dorn@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Ebel, PetraLeiterin Möbelbörse035695-976 931 moebelboerse@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Greiner-Bär, FrankLeiter Holzwerkstatt0175-826 0077 03562-691 488greiner-baer@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Gründer, ClaudiaLeiterin Führerscheinprojekt Forst 0151-526 024 89gruender@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Grzesik, PetraFinanzbuchhaltung035600-230 263 grzesik@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Himstedt, AnettBetreuerin MAE Forst035600-230 266 0151-624 112 26himstedt@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Hornig, GabrieleKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung 03562-697 00740151-526 024 86hornig@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Kirschke, MichaelaLeiterin Spielzeugwerkstatt, Betreuerin MAE Forst 0151-624 112 38kirschke@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Konzack, GünterLehrgarten Eichwege0151-624 112 34
Loch, MarionIntegrationsbegleiterin Spremberg03562-697 0072 0151-624 112 15loch@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Lorenz, CarolaBetreuerin Asyl Forst03562-697 7816 0151-624 112 12lorenz@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Menge, SteffanieIntegrationsbegleiterin Cottbus-Land03562-697 0073 0151-526 024 82menge@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Müller, AnettGeschäftsführerin035600-230 261 0173-574 8426mueller@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Paul, UteBetreuerin Asyl Döbern35600-230 269 0151-624 112 22paul@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Rohde, KarolaBetreuerin MAE Döbern u. Welzow035600-230 266 0151-624 112 31rohde@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schönfeld, JeanetteSekretariat, Betreuerin MAE035600-230 260 schoenfeld@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Schulze, HeikeKursleiterin Integrationsbegleitung03562-697 0074 0151-526 024 85schulze@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Seidel, AngelaBetreuerin FIM Forst03562-697 1577 0151-526 024 90seidel@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Temesvári, LisaBetreuerin Asyl Forst03562-697 3765 0151-526 024 87temesvari@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Teske, SylvioWohnungsausstattung Asyl 0151 - 526 024 88
Wilhelm, JaneIntegrationsbegleiterin Guben03562-697 0073 0151-526 024 84wilhelm@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Wozniak, RyszardWohnungsausstattung Asyl
Ziegner-Zschiedrich, CarlaSozialarbeiterin HSI-Büro Finsterwalde 03531-501 2360151-624 112 45hsi-fi@bqs-gmbh-doebern.de
Informationen

Döbern, Forster Straße

Frank Biewald
Ursula Bräuniger
Raik Brisch
Petra Grzesik
Anett Himstedt
Anett Müller
Ute Paul
Karola Rohde
Jeannette Schönfeld

Döbern, Lehrgarten

Günter Konzack

Gr. Schacksd. Möbelb.

Petra Ebel
Sylvio Teske
Ryszard Wozniak

Forst, Metzer Straße

Patrick Bode
Regina Dorn
Frank Greiner-Bär
Claudia Gründer
Gabriele Hornig
Marion Loch
Stefanie Menge
Heike Schulze
Jane Wilhelm

Forst, Cottbuser Straße

Abdulhalim Alamer
Michaela Kirschke

Forst, Mühlenstraße

Carola Lorenz
Lisa Temesvári

Forst, Gubener Straße

Angela Seidel

Finsterwalde

Carla Ziegner-Zschiedrich